Print Page  Close Window

SEC Filings

INSIGHT COMMUNICATIONS COMPANY L P filed this Form S-4 on 10/07/2016
Entire Document




Thomas M. Rutledge

   President and Chief Executive Officer

Christopher L. Winfrey

   Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

John Bickham

   Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Donald F. Detampel, Jr.

   Executive Vice President, Technology and President, Commercial Services

Thomas Adams

   Executive Vice President, Field Operations

Jonathan Hargis

   Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Kathleen Mayo

   Executive Vice President, Customer Operations

James Blackley

   Executive Vice President, Engineering and Information Technology

David Scott Weber

   Executive Vice President, Network Operations

Richard R. Dykhouse

   Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

James M. Heneghan

   President, Charter Media

Kevin D. Howard

   Senior Vice President – Finance, Controller, Chief Accounting Officer

Thomas B. Anema

   Senior Vice President, Finance Operations

Rocky Boler

   Senior Vice President, Customer Care

Jay E. Carlson

   Senior Vice President, Information Technology

Thomas M. Degnan

   Senior Vice President – Finance and Corporate Treasurer

Richard J. DiGeronimo

   Senior Vice President, Product and Strategy

Alexander Dudley

   Senior Vice President, Communications

Keith R. Hayes

   Senior Vice President, Network Operations

Lawrence R. Martell

   Senior Vice President, Software Architecture and Development

James F. McGann, Jr.

   Senior Vice President, Charter Business

Abigail T. Pfeiffer

   Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Donald Poulter

   Senior Vice President, Commercial Operations

Jay Rolls

   Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Allan Samson

   Senior Vice President, Marketing

Allan Singer

   Senior Vice President, Programming

Charles Fisher

   Senior Vice President – Corporate Finance

Paul J. Rutterer

   Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Assistant Secretary